About Us

Meet our

Our company is built around the brightest mind in the industry. Our leaders at the executive, business, & delivery level guide us to be the best we can be for our customers and each other.
Our Delivery leaders
Nicole Troelestrup
Director, Services Delivery
Jason Kitchen
VP, Salesforce Solutions & Field Service
Chris Sinn
VP of AI Delivery
Matt Casella
Director of AI & Chatbot Solution Architecture
John Heater
Director of Product Management & Analytics
Eugene Master
Service Cloud Practice Lead
Prashanth Surampudi
Lead to Cash Practice Lead
Colin Lehman
Director of Field Service Lightning
Our Business leaders
John Hostetler
VP of Sales
Jessica Aceto
Director, Customer Success
Angela Jacobs
Director of HR & Employee Experience
Eric Tseng
Director, Solutions Engineering
Casie Lemaire
Director, Marketing
Brett Chisholm
CEO & Co-Founder
Jim Hunt
COO & Co-Founder
Dennis Thomas
CTO and Co-Founder, AI & Einstein Practice Leader
Anuj Gupta
Country Head- NeuraFlash India
Kartik Viswanadha
CINO - Chief Innovation Officer
Have a Project for us?